Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Zeroware
JLopez18 Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 4
Threads: 2
Joined: Jan 2020
Reputation: 0
#1
Zeroware
Anyone know how to go into settings on zeroware for sb6141? I want to be able to change the tuner type.
16-02-2021, 12:22 AM
Find Reply
rgvsxdigitalpimp Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 125
Threads: 4
Joined: Oct 2010
Reputation: 5
#2
RE: Zeroware
192.168.100.1
admin
zero
28-03-2021, 09:55 AM
Find Reply
Primeboy Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Sep 2021
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: Zeroware
(28-03-2021, 09:55 AM)rgvsxdigitalpimp Wrote: 192.168.100.1
admin
zero

I have an issue with Zeroware where I cant get in the login screen in 192.168.100.1
when my SB6121 is turned on with the cable coax but the PC can pick it up when the Cable Coax line is Disconnect.
How would get into the main page when Zeroware Modem is booted and Coax Cable connected with all the modem lights blinking green.
-Thank You
17-09-2021, 12:30 AM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)