Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
andy m Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 178
Threads: 7
Joined: Dec 2008
Reputation: 4
#11
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
(01-01-2020, 05:26 AM)drewmerc Wrote: would not touch one of those unless it was given to me


do ya think we could get one on in country we live in
01-01-2020, 07:41 PM
Find Reply
nyc75c Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 7
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2020
Reputation: 0
#12
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
(01-01-2020, 07:05 PM)occalifornia Wrote:
Quote:comments are for legitimate diagnostics and testing ONLY

lol someone copied and pasted my signature

yay Smile sorry :p
01-01-2020, 08:45 PM
Find Reply
occalifornia Offline
Haxorware VIP

Posts: 939
Threads: 9
Joined: Apr 2011
#13
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
(01-01-2020, 07:41 PM)andy m Wrote:
(01-01-2020, 05:26 AM)drewmerc Wrote: would not touch one of those unless it was given to me


do ya think we could get one on in country we live in

andy what make and model do you need? PM me  Heart
01-01-2020, 09:40 PM
Find Reply
Ictvtec Offline
Haxorware Enthusiast
***

Posts: 73
Threads: 4
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 2
#14
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
(01-01-2020, 07:04 PM)occalifornia Wrote:
(01-01-2020, 03:39 PM)Ictvtec Wrote: Ur using rcn?

in his first post he said 'nyc twc' so..?  Huh

But the pulled config is rcn format.

Maybe he doesn’t know what he has....
Huh

Dudes already 99% done.. he only has one more thing to change...
(This post was last modified: 02-01-2020, 03:07 AM by Ictvtec.)
02-01-2020, 03:05 AM
Find Reply
nyc75c Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 7
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2020
Reputation: 0
#15
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
(02-01-2020, 03:05 AM)Ictvtec Wrote:
(01-01-2020, 07:04 PM)occalifornia Wrote:
(01-01-2020, 03:39 PM)Ictvtec Wrote: Ur using rcn?

in his first post he said 'nyc twc' so..?  Huh

But the pulled config is rcn format.

Maybe he doesn’t know what he has....
Huh

Dudes already 99% done.. he only has one more thing to change...

>he only has one more thing to change...
OMG what is the last thing that needs to be changed? please Smile thank you
yes I guess for RCN (cause RCN and Optimum serve this area)
02-01-2020, 06:12 AM
Find Reply
nyc75c Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 7
Threads: 1
Joined: Jan 2020
Reputation: 0
#16
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
:'(

I cry

do I need to scan what is connected to the node and use that MAC?
how to do a certificate for it?

am I at least going the right way?

now I am also very curious ...

any advice ... I did put in much effort ... need a little hint ... thank you
(This post was last modified: 07-01-2020, 09:13 PM by nyc75c.)
07-01-2020, 09:12 PM
Find Reply
Ictvtec Offline
Haxorware Enthusiast
***

Posts: 73
Threads: 4
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 2
#17
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
U already got a hint.. donate to the site, and the rest shall follow....
08-01-2020, 12:54 AM
Find Reply
mikey111203 Offline
Haxorware Enthusiast
***

Posts: 20
Threads: 3
Joined: May 2012
Reputation: 0
#18
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
(08-01-2020, 12:54 AM)Ictvtec Wrote: U already got a hint.. donate to the site, and the rest shall follow....

How does one donate to the site
08-01-2020, 09:05 AM
Find Reply
Ictvtec Offline
Haxorware Enthusiast
***

Posts: 73
Threads: 4
Joined: Mar 2015
Reputation: 2
#19
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
Main forum page, bottom
08-01-2020, 11:15 AM
Find Reply
occalifornia Offline
Haxorware VIP

Posts: 939
Threads: 9
Joined: Apr 2011
#20
RE: (reward) help - how is it possible to fix this?
(08-01-2020, 11:15 AM)Ictvtec Wrote: Main forum page, bottom

since mgnforce is MIA, where does that money actually go?
08-01-2020, 11:12 PM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)