Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Can anyone plz help me
newname Away
Just Here for Fun
*****

Posts: 460
Threads: 1
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 21
#31
RE: Can anyone plz help me
That's one hell of a lot of reading.....don't you have a TLDR: version.....?
24-09-2019, 12:14 AM
Find Reply
aztec714 Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 103
Threads: 8
Joined: Jun 2013
Reputation: 0
#32
RE: Can anyone plz help me
I'll take some cereal today neo!!! Which one are you feeding me with? lol
Neo thanks for your help man.. I'm barely learning the basics..
24-09-2019, 10:30 PM
Find Reply
Hitekmoney Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Threads: 0
Joined: Jan 2021
Reputation: 0
#33
RE: Can anyone plz help me
Is it possible to disable config and still keep the modem online.
Does config files limit your speeds?
06-01-2021, 07:06 AM
Find Reply
coldfusion Offline
Forever Reading - Always Learning
****

Posts: 103
Threads: 9
Joined: Jan 2011
Reputation: 4
#34
RE: Can anyone plz help me
No. No file, no instruction

Yes. Whatever tier speed you pay for is set within the config (upstream/downstream).

Of course if you had the mic then you could alter this as you please.
07-01-2021, 03:11 AM
Find Reply
Hitekmoney Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Threads: 0
Joined: Jan 2021
Reputation: 0
#35
RE: Can anyone plz help me
Thanks. What's the current stable firmware
10-01-2021, 06:58 AM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)