Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
RCA DCM425
geezybang Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
#1
RCA DCM425
ok so my problem is that i logged in to the haxorware interface and i was changing the mac address and i changed the serial and now my i can get to conection or get into the modem. please help
10-09-2014, 09:06 PM
Find Reply
dragonlord7791 Away
Banned

Posts: 108
Threads: 3
Joined: Apr 2012
#2
RE: RCA DCM425
reflash
11-09-2014, 12:14 AM
Find Reply
geezybang Offline
Junior Member
**

Posts: 2
Threads: 1
Joined: Aug 2014
Reputation: 0
#3
RE: RCA DCM425
(11-09-2014, 12:14 AM)dragonlord7791 Wrote: reflash

I Dont know how to reflash
11-09-2014, 07:36 AM
Find Reply
newname Offline
Haxorware Expert
*****

Posts: 393
Threads: 0
Joined: Jun 2012
Reputation: 18
#4
RE: RCA DCM425
(11-09-2014, 07:36 AM)geezybang Wrote:
(11-09-2014, 12:14 AM)dragonlord7791 Wrote: reflash

I Dont know how to reflash

Could start here.

http://www.haxorware.com/forums/showthread.php?tid=1987
11-09-2014, 02:19 PM
Find Reply
southernyankey1970 Away
Retired!
*****

Posts: 1,483
Threads: 24
Joined: May 2010
Reputation: 65
#5
RE: RCA DCM425
unplug the coax,reboot the cm and then goto hax page...if that doesnt work set your nic addy to 192.168.100.1 then login...if that doesn't work - reflash the cm
12-09-2014, 01:17 AM
Find Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)